An iPhone Test

I am checking to see if I can post an album without needing to log in on a PC so I can post my iPhone adventures in a simpler way. Here is an album of my visit to Hasselt and a picture I took today.

Update: Using the iOS apps doesn’t quite work out for me. It’s uploading the full sized pictures and doesn’t allow me to use an album. I will be writing my blog posts using the “traditional” method (Import to PC, then make article) instead since I don’t want to work with this file size (and don’t want to give away the full sized images away for free).

Leave a Reply

