A Hidden Gem

Today, my compatriots on my hiking ventures took me to a “nature park” close to where we live. After fifteen minutes of driving, we arrived at the hidden gem, an emerald surrounded by industrial and residential zones. While the views weren’t spectacular and nothing we hadn’t seen before (especially in Eupen) it was surprising to find such a nice piece of nature so close to me.

I tried editing the pictures a bit, but sore feet (and the rest of my body) said “Yo, dude, none of that, can you focus on everything hurts instead?”. So, that happened.

However, I found a shortcut in how I sort through my pictures which cut my sorting and resizing time in half. That’s the extra time I’m going to be using in the future to edit my pictures. Yay!

Leave a Reply

