Some Random Pictures

I’ve been gone for a while, haven’t I? Not in the sense that I’ve been going to exciting places. If that’d been the case I’d have been able to post some interesting pictures. To the contrary, I haven’t been on many little adventures lately so there’s been a lack of posts (and pixels. And pictures).

However, this Monday I tagged along to Voeren, a hilly region in Belgium. While the environment was beautiful, I’d been there before so I didn’t take many pictures of the surroundings. Instead, I focused on some of the smaller things and experimented with that.

I’ve added the few pictures I really liked in the gallery below. Some of them have been “enhanced” in Lightroom. I’m still trying to get a hang of how the program works and what it can do for me. I should probably take some time to get into it!

Leave a Reply

